Open Mic Night Rated R

Open Mic Night!

Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Wed, Apr 24, 2024
Thu, Apr 25, 2024
Wed, May 1, 2024
Thu, May 2, 2024
Wed, May 8, 2024
Thu, May 9, 2024
Wed, May 15, 2024
Thu, May 16, 2024
Wed, May 22, 2024
Thu, May 23, 2024
Wed, May 29, 2024
Thu, May 30, 2024
Wed, Jun 5, 2024
Thu, Jun 6, 2024
Wed, Jun 12, 2024
Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Wed, Jun 19, 2024
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
Wed, Jun 26, 2024
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Open Mic Night Rated R

Open Mic Night!

Our open mic shows are a BLAST, usually featuring 15 to 20 comics from all over Illinois and beyond! The show is 8 p.m. The lounge opens at 7. If you're not performing, tickets are just $5. Open mic comedy shows are an opportunity for aspiring comics to get stage time and a super-fun chance for anyone who's EVER wanted to tell jokes and funny stories before a group of strangers. It's easy. Prepare 5 minutes ( or less ) and then simply show up, sign up and go up! We've been doing the open mic shows since November of 2000. Emmy and Golden Globe-nominated Janelle James started here in 2012. She now has two Netflix specials and is the hilarious principal "Ava" on ABC's "Abbott Elementary!"